School Administration

During the school year, office hours are 7:15 A.M. to 3:30 P.M., Monday through Friday.  If you call after hours, please leave a message and we'll respond to your concern as soon as possible.  We look forward to speaking with you!!!

 

President
Mr. Mike LaMarra
Phone: 248-946-4848
 
 
Vice President Academics
Mrs. Bernadette Barron
Phone: 248-946-4848
 
 
Vice President Operations
Mrs. Lia Johnston
Phone: 248-946-4858
 
 
Principal
Ms. Karen Ervin
Phone: 248-946-4848
Email: kervin@saintcatherineacademy.org

 

Administrative Assistant
Ms. Rebecca Vogel
Phone: 248-946-4883
 
 
Executive Director
Mrs. Marita Ladosenszky
Phone: 248-946-4853
Email: mladosenszky@saintcatherineacademy.org

 

Chaplain
Rev. Richard J. Elmer, C.S.B.
Phone: 248-946-4855
Email: relmer@saintcatherineacademy.org

 

Director of Campus Ministry
Sr. Mary Ann Foggin, S.G.L.
Phone: 248-946-4857
Email: mfoggin@saintcatherineacademy.org

 

Director of Admissions
Mrs. Adora Kassab Ibrahim
Phone: 248-946-4856

 

Administrator Coordinator
Ms. Elizabeth Dawson
Phone: 248-946-4848
Email: edawson@saintcatherineacademy.org

 

Accountant/Administrative Coordinator
Mrs. Nancy Klupacs
Phone: 248-946-4848
Email: nklupacs@saintcatherineacademy.org

 

Director of IT
Mrs. Jeannine Krellwitz
Phone: 248-946-4860
Email: jkrellwitz@saintcatherineacademy.org

 

Athletic Director
Mr. Ryan Nardozzi
Phone: 248-946-4848

 

Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Claudia Sitto
Phone: 248-946-4873
 
 
Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Hutham Tankersley
Phone: 248-946-4882
 
 
Director of Finance and Facilities
Mr. Geoffrey G. VanGoethem, CPA
Phone: 248-946-4859
Email: gvangoethem@saintcatherineacademy.org