Faculty

Listed below are the faculty email addresses for the 2014-2015 academic year.

 

Name Subject Area Email
Dr. Laura Colbeck English lcolbeck@saintcatherineacademy.org
Mrs. Julie Czopek Physical Education, Health, jczopek@saintcatherineacademy.org
Ms. Anneke Houbeck Theology/Philosophy ahoubeck@saintcatherineacademy.org
Mrs. Barbara Kirwan Theology bkirwan@saintcatherineacademy.org
Mrs. Vicki Kramer Science vkramer@saintcatherineacademy.org
Mr. Michael McLane English mmclane@saintcatherineacademy.org
Mrs. Katie Moore Fine Art kmoore@saintcatherineacademy.org
Mr. Paul Davidson Math pdavidson@saintcatherineacademy.org
Mrs. Karen Rivard Math krivard@saintcatherineacademy.org
Dr. Lucia Eisner-Smerage Science lsmerage@saintcatherineacademy.org
Mrs. Amy Sauve Music asauve@saintcatherineacademy.org
Mr. Keith Shafer Latin kshafer@saintcatherineacademy.org
Mr. Bryan Stubbs Social Studies bstubbs@saintcatherineacademy.org
Mr. Orrin Tibbits Social Studies otibbits@saintcatherineacademy.org
Ms. Grace Wilson Math/Science gwilson@saintcatherineacademy.org
Mrs. Jennifer Zbytowski English jbaldwin@saintcatherineacademy.org