Faculty

Listed below are the faculty email addresses for the 2013-2014 academic year. Please remember to add @saintcatherineacademy.org after the first part of the email address listed below.

 

Name Subject Area Email
Dr. Laura Colbeck English 11, 12, AP English lcolbeck
Mrs. Julie Czopek Physical Education, Health, Competitive Cheer Coach jczopek
Ms. Anneke Houbeck Theology 11, 12, Intro. to Philosophy ahoubeck
Mrs. Barbara Kirwan Theology 9, 10 bkirwan
Mrs. Vicki Kramer Chemistry vkramer
Mr. Michael McLane English 9, 10 mmclane
Mrs. Katie Moore Fine Art kmoore
Mr. William Phillips Pre Calculus, Geometry, Honor Geometry, Algebra 1/2 wphillips
Mrs. Karen Rivard Algebra 9, 10, AP Calculus AB krivard
Dr. Lucia Eisner-Smerage Biology, Anatomy & Physiology, Environmental Science lsmerage
Mrs. Amy Sauve Mass Music, Choir, Orchestra asauve
Mr. Keith Shafer Latin 9, 10, 11, 12, Latin 10 Honors kshafer
Mr. Bryan Stubbs U.S. History, Government, Law & Justice bstubbs
Mr. Orin Tibbits World History, Government otibbits
Ms. Grace Wilson Physics, AP Statistics gwilson
Mrs. Jennifer Zbytowski AP Language & Composition, Advanced Acting, Intro to Theatre, Journalism/Yearbook/Digital Media jbaldwin