Faculty

Listed below are the faculty email addresses for the 2013-2014 academic year. Please remember to add @saintcatherineacademy.org after the first part of the email address listed below.

 

Name Subject Area Email
Mrs. Julie Czopek Physical Education, Health, Competitive Cheer Coach jczopek
Ms. Anneke Houbeck Theology, Philosophy ahoubeck
Ms. Rebecca Joseph English rjoseph
Mrs. Barbara Kirwan Theology bkirwan
Mrs. Katie Moore Art kmoore
Mrs. Karen Rivard Mathematics krivard
Dr. Lucia Eisner-Smerage Biology, Chemisty lsmerage
Mr. Bryan Stubbs Social Studies, Cross-Country Coach bstubbs
Mrs. Amy Sauve Music asauve
Ms. Sarah Vanneste Latin svanneste
Ms. Grace Wilson Mathematics, Physics gwilson
Mrs. Jennifer Zbytowski English, Public Speaking, Drama, Film jbaldwin
Mrs. Suzanne Belrose Volleyball Coach sbelrose
Dr. Bob Green Field Hockey, Basketball, and Softball Coach bgreen
Ms. Kristie Boskey Tennis Coach kboskey
Ms. Sarah Polnasek Soccer Coach spolnasek